Helpful Links

When it comes to re-doing your home or office design, there is a lot to think about. Design? Style? Cost? Time? I've gathered together a list of links that may help make your remodeling decisions easier. You can also check out my blog for articles written by us. As always, whenever you'd like to ask me a design/remodeling question, feel free to contact me.

 

•    Appliance Showrooms:

o    Basco Appliance showroom, offering a variety of products ranging from mid to high prices and styles
http://www.bascoappliances.com
o    Standard TV and Appliance, Portland showrooms with a good selection of electronics and appliances.
http://www.standardtvandappliance.com

•    Appliance Manufacturers:

o    Bosch: http://www.boschappliances.com
o    Dacor: http://www.dacor.com
o    Fisher & Paykel: http://www.fisherpaykel.com
o    General Electric: http://www.geappliances.com
o    LG: http://us.lge.com
o    Miele: http://www.miele.com
o    Sharp: http://www.sharpusa.com
o    Subzero/Wolf: http://www.subzero.com
o    Viking: http://www.vikingrange.com

•    Cabinet Supplier:

o    Pacific Design Cabinets: http://www.pacific-design.net/

•    Some Flooring Options:

o    Forbo, the creators of Marmoleum: http://www.forbo-flooring.com
o    EnviroGLAS—walking on recycled glass: http://www.enviroglasproducts.com
o    Nuheat—radiant electric floor heating: http://www.nuheat.com
o    American Hardwoods—a sustainable foresting company: http://www.americanhardwoods.org
o    Interface—environmentally friendly modular carpet tiles: http://www.interfaceflor.com

•    Tile & Slab Showrooms:

o    Ann Sacks: http://www.annsacks.com
o    Pratt & Larson: http://www.prattandlarson.com
o    Dal Tile & American Olean: http://www.daltile.com
o    Intrepid Marble and Granite*: http://www.intrepidrocks.com
o    Oregon Tile & Marble (OTM)*: http://www.oregontileandmarble.com
o    Pental Granite and Tile*: http://www.pentalonline.com
o    United Tile: http://www.unitedtile.com

•    Plumbing Fixtures Showrooms:

o    Ferguson Plumbing: http://www.ferguson.com
o    Consolidated Plumbing Showroom: http://thefixturegallery.com
o    George Morlan Plumbing: http://www.georgemorlan.com

•    Hardware Showrooms:

o    Rejuvenation: http://www.rejuvenation.com
o    National Builders Hardware (NBH): http://www.nbhco.com
o    Chown Hardware: http://www.chown.com

•    Lighting/Electrical Showrooms:

o    Schoolhouse Electric: http://www.schoolhouseelectric.com
o    Globe Lighting http://www.globelighting.com
o    Rejuvenation: http://www.rejuvenation.com

•    Environmental Websites:

o    Tree Hugger.com: http://www.treehugger.com